Ryan Darton : I Am A Moth (CD, Album)

Used CD - Ryan Darton - I Am A Moth (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

通常価格 $4.00
単価  あたり 

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Digipak packaging. 

Sleeve and disc have writing and cover sticker from a radio station that previously owned it, does not affect playability

1. Summer & Snow
2. Sing To Me Baby
3. Uptight
4. Divorce Generation
5. Camel's Back
6. Living This Way
7. You Are Mine
8. I Am A Moth
9. Shadows
10. You
11. Can't Help Falling In Love


Product listed via Disconnect