Todd Fraud : You Don't Even Know (CD, Album)

Used CD - Todd Fraud - You Don't Even Know (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

通常価格 $3.00
単価  あたり 

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


All songs © 2004 Fraudulent Music. Produced for Fraudulent Music Productions. Recorded at Solstice Studio. Mastered at Masterdisk, NYC. All photographs © JMac Graphics.

On inlay:
© 2004 Rude M Records.

On disc:
© 2004 Rude M Records. Printed in the U.S.A.

The release is housed in a standard jewel case with a nine-panel, double-sided foldout front insert and rear inlay. Sticker on shrink-wrap states: "RARE FIRST PRINTING (now out of print!) i.e. It Will Never Look Quite Like This Again. Figure Out What You Don't Even Know. Rude M Records TFR-1041.".

Writing in front and back

1. Done Foolin' Around
2. Laugh With Me
3. The Change
4. Love Me Like Before
5. Alone
6. XMas Past
7. Xmas Past (Sing-A-Long)
8. The Wee Bee Blues
9. Hoss (Look Who's Inside Now)
10. I Just Can't Take It
11. It's Never As Bad As That
12. Sleeping
13. You Don't Even Know
14. Just What I Can Do
15. After All