Travis Caudle : Signals (CD, Album)
Travis Caudle : Signals (CD, Album)

Used CD - Travis Caudle - Signals (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

通常価格 $6.00
単価  あたり 

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Includes an 8-page booklet with images, credits and lyrics.

Designed by redroom.

Sleeve and disc have writing from a radio station that previously owned it, does not affect playability

1. Live This Down
2. Signals
3. Change Your Mind
4. All About
5. I Know
6. Somewhat Grey
7. In Your Presence
8. Out Of Your Depth
9. More
10. On A String
11. From You
12. Rise


Product listed via Disconnect