C.W. Stoneking : Jungle Blues (LP)

New Vinyl • C.W. Stoneking - Jungle Blues (LP) (Mint (M))

Regular price $34.00
Unit price  per 

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Track list  

A1. Jungle Blues 3:57
A2. Talkin Lion Blues 4:32
A3. Jungle Lullaby 4:49
A4. Brave Son Of America 3:40
A5. Jailhouse Blues 4:33
B1. Housebound Blues 3:37
B2. I Heard The Marchin Of The Drum 3:53
B3. The Love Me Or Die 3:51
B4. Early In The Mornin 3:32
B5. The Greatest Liar 3:37