The Cars • Shake It Up • New Vinyl

The Cars • Shake It Up • New Vinyl

Regular price $38.00
Unit price  per 

Shake It Up Expanded Edition 180 Gram Vinyl

Includes Six Previously Unreleased Tracks


A1 Since You're Gone 3:30
A2 Shake It Up 3:32
A3 I'm Not The One 4:12
A4 Victim Of Love 4:24
A5 Cruiser 4:54
B1 A Dream Away 5:44
B2 This Could Be Love

B3 Think It Over 4:56
B4 Maybe Baby 5:04
C1 Since You're Gone (Early Version) 5:58
C2 Shake It Up (Demo) 4:17
C3 I'm Not The One (Remix) 4:08
C4 Cruiser (Early Version) 5:09
D1 Take It On The Run (Early Version of "A Dream Away") 6:33
D2 Coming Up You Again (1981 Version of "Coming Up You") 5:29
D3 Little Black Egg

D4 Midnight Dancer 4:20