警察 » 雷加塔 · 德布兰克 » 180 克 » 英国进口
警察 » 雷加塔 · 德布兰克 » 180 克 » 英国进口

警察 » 雷加塔 · 德布兰克 » 180 克 » 英国进口

常规价格 ¥163.24
单价  单价 

雷加塔·德布兰克 是第二张录音室专辑 警察,1979 年 10 月 2 日发布 A&M 记录.这是乐队的第一张专辑, 达到英国专辑排行榜第一, 并特色他们的前两个英国第一命中: 瓶子中的消息在月球上行走.1980年初,该专辑在美国重新发行,发行有两张10"光盘,每张光盘一张,还有一张带乐队海报的收藏家版。

音乐的特点是警察对雷鬼和前锋的独特拨款 刺痛'的加勒比声乐拐点。专辑的标题松散地翻译成法语"白色雷鬼"。这是他们在乐队 1978 年首张专辑后第二张专辑, 以 "弗兰格莱" 的头衔 奥特兰多斯·达穆尔. 雷加塔·德布兰克 证明比其前身更受欢迎和成功。1980年,该曲目™首次获得格莱美最佳摇滚乐器表演奖。

2012 年,专辑排名第 372 位 滚石杂志的 500 张有史以来最伟大的专辑名单。

雷加塔·德·布兰克 经常出现在最伟大的专辑的专业上市。2006年,它被纳入了这本书 1001 张专辑, 你必须听到之前, 你死。2012年, 滚石 在 500 张有史以来最伟大的专辑中排名第 372 位列表。2014年, 自 旋把它命名为白色雷鬼历史上第 10 个最重要的时刻。基于这样的排名, 聚合网站广受好评的音乐列表 雷加塔·德布兰克 作为 20 世纪 70 年代第 109 张最受好评的专辑, 也是历史上第 365 张最受好评的专辑。

 

曲目列表:

  1. 瓶子里的消息
  2. 雷加塔·德布兰克
  3. 没关系, 你
  4. 带来夜晚
  5. 死亡愿望
  6. 在月球上行走
  7. 在任何一天
  8. 没有你床太大了
  9. 联系
  10. 每个人都盯着
  11. 这次没时间了

POLICE • REGGATTA DE BLANC • 180 GRAM • U.K. IMPORT
POLICE • REGGATTA DE BLANC • 180 GRAM • U.K. IMPORT

POLICE • REGGATTA DE BLANC • 180 GRAM • U.K. IMPORT

Regular price $24.00
Unit price  per 

Reggatta de Blanc is the second studio album by The Police, released on October 2, 1979 by A & M RECORDS. It was the band's first album to reach No. 1 on the U.K. Album Charts and features their first two UK No. 1 hits: Message In A Bottle and Walking On The Moon. In early 1980, the album was re-issued in the US on two 10" discs, one album side per disc, as well as a collector's edition with a poster of the band.

The music features the Police's distinctive appropriation of reggae and frontman Sting's Caribbean vocal inflections. The album's title loosely translates in French to "White Reggae". It was their second album to bear a "Franglais" title after the band's 1978 debut album Outlandos D'Amour. Reggatta de Blanc proved both more popular and successful than its predecessor. The title track earned the band their first Grammy™ Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance in 1980.

In 2012, the album was ranked No. 372 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time.

Regatta de Blanc has appeared frequently on professional listings of the greatest albums. In 2006, it was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. In 2012, Rolling Stone ranked it at number 372 on The 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time list.  In 2014, Spin named it the 10th most major moment in the history of white reggae. Based on such rankings, the aggregate website Acclaimed Music lists Reggatta de Blanc as the 109th most acclaimed album from the 1970s and the 365th most acclaimed album in history.

 

Track Listing:

  1. Message in a Bottle
  2. Reggatta de Blanc
  3. It's Alright For You
  4. Bring on the Night
  5. Deathwish
  6. Walking on the Moon
  7. On Any Other Day
  8. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  9. Contact
  10. Does Everyone Stare
  11. No Time This Time