Woody Harris (2) : American Guitar Solos (LP)

Used LP - Woody Harris (2) - American Guitar Solos (LP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $14.95
Unit price  per 

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Red and Black Arhoolie label.

Good shape, plays great, sticker and writing on cover

A1. American Medley 5:20
A2. Rag, Rag, Rag 1:35
A3. When Johnny Comes Marching Home 3:05
A4. Up A Lazy River 2:30
A5. Lusty Chicken Strut 2:50
A6. Candied Apples 2:30
B7. In Christ There Is No East Or West 1:45
B8. Babe I Want You To Know 1:56
B9. Bicycle Built For Two 1:40
B10. A Cold Spring Rain 4:00
B11. Darktown Strutters Ball 2:10
B12. I Greet The Crow In The Pink Thunderbird 1:55
B13. Shenandoah 5:05