我们利用cookie改善我们的站点和您在使用它时的体验。要了解更多详细信息,并了解如何获取、存储和处理您的个人数据,请查看我们的隐私政策页面 如果你什么都不做,我们就会认为这没问题。

好的,我不介意用饼干 不用了,谢谢

关于二手乙烯分级

在SWAGGIE RECORDS作为我们100%满意保证的一部分,我们努力 总是尽可能准确地分级我们使用的乙烯基产品。 以下是我们在执行此操作时使用的参数:

乙烯基视觉分级

薄荷: 工厂密封,未开封,收缩包装上可能有轻微或小的撕裂,但盖子没有缺陷,乙烯基没有被删除。

近薄荷*纳米: 乙烯基是近乎完美的,非常有光泽像新的一样,没有划痕或磨损,可能有很少轻微的"纸摩擦"。

非常好加加VG++(优秀): 乙烯基是非常有光泽,很少很轻的划痕,很轻的磨损和或"纸摩擦"。 

非常好加*VG+: 乙烯基是有光泽的,但确实显示出一些使用的光线,而不是像新的那样闪亮。 乙烯基可能有一些轻微的划痕,磨损和纸摩擦,但没有复盖划痕,划痕看起来不会显着改变声音。

非常好*VG: 乙烯基将有消光,划痕和磨损。 划痕将复盖乙烯基的显着部分。 划痕不是很深,但它们看起来可能会导致一些背景噪音。

好加*G+: 乙烯基具有显着消光,可能复盖着划痕和磨损。 一些划痕可能会出现相当深,看起来像声音会受到显着影响。

好*G: 乙烯基看起来像它几乎不会玩,划痕复盖表面,许多非常深。 我们不会列出此类别中的任何记录,除非它们是最罕见的。

封面视觉分级

薄荷*近薄荷*纳米: 盖可能会或可能不会有原始的收缩包装。 收缩包装可能有轻微的小孔或眼泪,但封面本身只会显示最轻微的磨损。 封面看起来就像刚刚从收缩包装中取出一样。

非常好加加*VG++: 封面仍然会有原来的光泽。 它可能具有非常轻的摩擦和/或环磨损,但不会影响图形。 边缘和脊柱将有很轻,如果任何摩擦,角落可能有一点很轻的磨损。 可能有贴纸,但没有写作。 轻微泛黄,如果它是一个较浅的颜色。 没有水分或其他污渍。 可能有切口。

非常好加*VG+: 盖子可能有摩擦和环磨损,有一些轻微的磨损。 磨损,污渍和斑点可能会明显,但并不明显。 可能有一些写作,但相当不显眼,没有大或沉重的写作。 边缘和脊柱可能有一些摩擦和磨损。 不会有分裂接缝,除非正面和后盖显示很少磨损。 可能有一些轻微的皱纹和磨损从存储。 可能有非常微弱的水分污渍,但不重或明显。 可能有切口。

非常好*VG: 盖将有非常明显的摩擦,磨损或环磨损。 图形可能会受到磨损的影响,但整体图形只会受到适度的影响。 可能有写作、污渍、斑点、水分污渍、贴纸、皱纹和折痕。 边缘和脊柱可以被分割,但至少一个边缘将是完整的。 可能有不显眼的磁带。 

好加G+: 复盖物会有中度至重度的磨损、摩擦、环磨损、斑点、污渍、书写或潮湿污渍。 边缘和脊柱可以被分割或具有磁带。

好*G: 封面将显示沉重的磨损,与上述所有,只有更糟。 除非它们非常罕见,否则我不会列出这种情况下的记录。

内套可视分级(仅适用于原装内套):

近薄荷*纳米: 内套将没有瑕疵,可能有皱纹或折痕。

非常好加加*VG++: 内套将有较重的折痕,但没有分裂接缝。 没有污渍。

非常好加*VG+: 内套将是非常干净的,只有小的分裂接缝和眼泪,可能的光污渍和/或折痕。 

非常好*VG: 内套可能有污渍,折痕,眼泪和分裂接缝。

好*G: 内套将是原始的,但无法使用。

We utilize cookies to improve our site and your experience when using it. To find more details, and to know how we obtain, store, and work with your personal data, check our Privacy Policy page If you do nothing, we'll assume that's OK.

OK, I don't mind using cookies No thanks

About Used Vinyl Grading

AT SWAGGIE RECORDS AS PART OF OUR 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE WE STRIVE TO ALWAYS BE AS ACCURATE AS POSSIBLE IN GRADING OUR USED VINYL PRODUCT. HERE ARE THE PARAMETERS WE USE IN DOING SO:

VINYL VISUAL GRADING

MINT: Factory sealed, unopened, may have slight or small tears on the shrink-wrap but the cover has no flaws and the vinyl has not been removed.

NEAR MINT • NM: Vinyl is near perfect, very shiny like new,  with no scratches or scuffs,  may have very few minor "paper rubs".

VERY GOOD PLUS PLUS VG++ (Excellent): Vinyl is very shiny with very few very light scratches, very light scuffs and or "paper rubs". 

VERY GOOD PLUS • VG+: Vinyl is shiny but does show some light dulling from use, not as shiny as when new. Vinyl may have some light scratches, scuffs and  paper rubs but is not covered  with scratches and the scratches look like they will not significantly alter the sound.

VERY GOOD • VG: Vinyl will have dulling, scratches and scuffs. Scratches will cover a significant part of the vinyl. Scratches are not very deep but they look like they may cause some background noise.

GOOD PLUS • G+: Vinyl has significant dulling, may be covered with scratches and scuffs. Some scratches may appear fairly deep and will look like the sound will be significantly affected.

GOOD • G: Vinyl will look like it will barely play, with scratches covering the surface, many very deep. We will not list any records in this category unless they are the rarest of the rare.

COVER VISUAL GRADING

MINT • NEAR MINT • NM: Cover may or may not have original shrink-wrap. Shrink-wrap may have slight, small holes or tears but the cover itself will show only the very slightest of wear. The cover will look as is it was just removed from the shrink-wrap.

VERY GOOD PLUS PLUS • VG++: Cover will still have the original sheen. It may have very light rubbing and/or ring wear, but will not affect the graphics. Edges and spine will have very light if any rubbing, corners may have a little very light scuffing. May have stickers but no writing. Slight yellowing if it is a lighter color. No moisture or other stains. May have cut-out.

VERY GOOD PLUS • VG+: Cover may have rubbing and ring wear, with some light scuffing. Scuffing, stains and spots  may be noticeable but not overtly obvious. May have some writing but fairly unobtrusive, does not have large or heavy writing. Edges and spine may have some rubbing and scuffs. Will not have split seams unless the front and back covers show very little wear. May have some slight wrinkles and scuffs from storage. May have very faint moisture stains, but not heavy or obvious. May have cut-out.

VERY GOOD • VG: Cover will have very noticeable rubbing, scuffs or ring wear. Graphics may be  affected by scuffs, but the overall graphic will be only moderately affected. May have writing, stains, spots, moisture stains, stickers, wrinkles and creases. Edges and spine may be split, but at least one edge will be intact. May have unobtrusive tape. 

GOOD PLUS G+: Cover will have moderate to heavy  scuffs, rubbing, ring wear, spots, stains, writing or moisture stains. Edges and spine may be split or have tape.

GOOD • G: Cover will show heavy wear, with all of the above, only worse. We do not list records in this condition unless they are very rare.

INNER SLEEVE VISUAL GRADING (for original inner sleeves only):

NEAR MINT • NM: Inner sleeve will have no flaws, may have a wrinkle or crease.

VERY GOOD PLUS PLUS • VG++: Inner sleeve will have heavier creases but no split seams. No stains.

VERY GOOD PLUS • VG+: Inner sleeve will be very clean with  only small split seams and tears, possible light stains and/or creases. 

VERY GOOD • VG: Inner sleeve may have stains, creases, tears and split seams.

GOOD • G: Inner sleeve will be original but unusable.