服务条件和条件


欢迎使用 Swaggie 记录服务条款和条件。 此页面说明了我们提供的任何产品的条款和条件。 www.swaggierecords.com.

通过访问我们的站点和/ 或购买我们的东西,您可以参与我们的 " 服务 " ,并同意受以下条款和条件约束 ( " 服务条款 ", " 条款") ,包括此处引用的附加条款和条件以及策略和 /或超链接可用。 这些服务条款适用于站点的所有用户,包括不限制浏览器,供应商,客户,商家和 / 或内容添加者的用户。

添加到当前 Web 站点的任何新功能部件或工具也应遵守服务条款。 您可以随时在此页面上查看最新版本的服务条款。 我们保留更新,更改或替换本服务条款中任何部分的权利,方法是将更新和/或更改张贴到我们的网站。 您有责任定期检查此页面以进行更改。

在发布任何变更后,您继续使用或访问网站构成对这些变更的接受。

请先仔细阅读这些条款和条件,然后再下订单。 我们总是很乐意帮忙,所以请不要犹豫,联系我们可能有任何问题。

一般条款及条件

所有交货,服务和商品都在订单时遵守这些条款和条件。

我们是谁

Swaggie Records LLC 211 Union Street Nashville TN 37201 U.S.A.

我们的电子邮件地址是 info@swaggierecords.com而我们的电话号码是 + 1 (704) 777-4890。

罗及领地

本网站和这些条款和条件由田纳西州的法律管辖和定义,并同意田纳西州的法院在发生纠纷时具有非专属管辖权。

发出命令

我们的网站上的注册是免费的,可以随时终止 (请参阅我们的隐私政策 ) 。 当您向我们注册为客户时,请确保您向我们提供的详细信息和信息是真实的,准确的和最新的。 如果您提供的任何信息更改,您必须立即通过电子邮件通知我们 webmaster@swaggierecords.com.

您不得假冒他人,或使用您没有权限使用的虚假姓名或名称。

在放置您的订单时,您将需要提供可行且准确的交付地址和联系电话号码。 通过向我们发出命令,您声明 :

  • 您在法律上能够签订有约束力的合同
  • 你至少 18 岁了

在您订购购买产品的订单后,我们将向您发送订单确认。 我们在这些条款和条件上的合同只会在我们向您交付产品时生效。 在订购订单时,您必须全额支付订购的产品 ( 包括所有交货费用 ) 。 我们可以通过 Paypal 和所有主要的信用卡和借记卡 ( 包括 Visa, MasterCard 和 American Express) 接受支付。

您所订购的所有订单以及您从我们购买的商品都要接受我们的接受。 我们可选择不接受您的订单或购买任何理由,在此情况下不会对您或任何其他人负责。

库存可用性

所有产品都可获得可用性。 作为我们 100% 满意保证的一部分,如果出于我们无法控制的任何原因,我们在接受您的订单后,无法提供订购的产品,那么将向您提供全额退款,或者您可以接受并接受您的产品,以替代同等质量和价格的货物。 在收到替代货物后,如果您在交货之日起七个工作日内取消我们之间的合同,我们将负责您将上述货物退回给我们的费用 (或通知您的第三方 ) 。

货物的一致性

网站上描述了可订购的产品。 我们努力确保在发布时产品的细节,说明和价格是正确的。 由于制造过程,产品规格会不时改变。 我们已尽力以尽可能准确和详细的方式呈现我们产品的图像,但是我们不能保证您的监视器的分辨率和颜色显示将准确表示您收到的产品。 图像仅具有代表性,产品规格可能与所显示的图像略有不同。

价格包含任何适用的国家税,但不包括将在结帐时添加的交货。 价格会在没有通知的情况下变更,但变更不会影响我们已向您发送订单确认 ( 异常和遗漏除外) 的订单。

用户评论,反馈和其他建议

在我们的请求中,如果您发送某些特定提交 ( 例如竞赛条目) ,或者没有来自我们的请求您发送创意,建议,建议书,计划或其他材料,无论是在线,电子邮件,邮政邮件还是其他 ( 统称为 '评论 ' ),您同意我们可以在任何时间不受限制,编辑,复制,发布,分发,翻译和以其他方式使用您转发给我们的任何媒体评论。 我们并无义务 ( 1) 维持任何有信心的评论 ; (2) 就任何评论作出赔偿 ; 或 (3) 回应任何评论。

我们可以,但没有义务,监督,编辑或删除我们唯一斟酌决定的内容是非法,冒犯,威胁,诽谤,诽谤,淫秽,色情,淫秽,或违反任何一方的知识产权或本服务条款。

您同意您的评论不会侵犯任何第三方的任何权利,包括版权,商标,隐私,人格或其他个人或专有权利。 你进一步同意,你的评论不会含有诽谤或其他非法,侮辱性或淫亵的物质,或含有任何电脑病毒或其他恶意软件,以任何方式影响服务或任何有关网站的运作。 对于您或任何第三方发布的任何评论,我们不承担任何责任,也不承担任何责任。

免责声明; 责任限制

在任何情况下, Swaggie Records LLC,我们的董事,高级职员,员工,关联公司,代理人,承包商,实习生,供应商,服务提供者或许可方对任何种类的损害,损失,索赔或任何直接,间接,附带,惩罚性,特殊或相应的损失负有责任,包括但不限于利润损失,收入损失,损失,数据损失,替换费用或任何类似的损失,无论是基于合同,侵权 (包括过失),严格责任或其他方面,因您使用任何服务或使用该服务采购的任何产品而引起,或 以任何方式与您使用该服务或任何产品相关的任何其他声明,包括但不限于任何内容中的任何错误或遗漏,或因使用服务或任何内容 (或产品) 发布,传输或以其他方式提供的任何种类的任何种类的任何损失或损坏,即使被告知其可能性。

赔偿

您同意赔偿、捍卫和保留 Swaggie 记录和我们的母公司、子公司、附属公司、合作伙伴、官员、董事、代理人、承包商、许可方、服务提供商、分包商、供应商、实习生和员工,这些索赔或要求(包括合理的律师费)免受因您违反本服务条款或他们通过参考而包含的文件而提出的任何索赔或要求,包括合理的律师费,或您违反任何法律或第三方的权利。

可分割性

如果本服务条款的任何规定被确定为非法、无效或不可执行,则此类规定仍应在适用法律允许的最大范围内执行,且不可执行部分应视为与本服务条款断绝,此类确定不影响任何其他剩余条款的有效性和可执行性。

版权及商标

本网站包含的所有内容,如文本、图形、徽标、按钮图标、图像、音频剪辑,都是我们的财产或许可方的财产。本网站的所有权利(包括版权)归我们所有或许可。未经我们明确书面同意,禁止使用本网站及其内容,包括复制或存储本网站或本网站或本网站的左右部分内容,但不得用于您自己的个人非商业用途。

We utilize cookies to improve our site and your experience when using it. To find more details, and to know how we obtain, store, and work with your personal data, check our Privacy Policy page If you do nothing, we'll assume that's OK.

OK, I don't mind using cookies No thanks

Terms Of Service And Conditions

Welcome to Swaggie Records Terms Of Service and Conditions. This page explains the terms and conditions on which we supply any of the products listed on www.swaggierecords.com.

By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.

Any new features or tools, which are added to the current website, shall also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes.

Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Please read these terms and conditions carefully before placing an order. We’re always happy to help, so please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have.

PLEASE NOTE: SWAGGIE RECORDS IS NOT A WHOLESALER and we reserve the right to limit quantities of any and all of our titles at our sole discretion.

GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS

All deliveries, services and offers are subject to these terms and conditions at the time the order is placed.

Who we are:

Swaggie Records LLC • 211 Union Street Nashville TN 37201 U.S.A.

Our email address is info@swaggierecords.com 

LAW & TERRITORY

This Website and these Terms and Conditions are governed by and defined in accordance with the laws of The State Of Tennessee and it is agreed that the Courts of The State Of Tennessee shall have non-exclusive jurisdiction in the event of a dispute.

PLACING AN ORDER

Registration on our Website is free and can be terminated at any time (see our Privacy Policy). When you register with us as a customer, please ensure that the details and information you provide to us are true, accurate and up-to-date. If any of the information you provide changes you must inform us immediately by emailing webmaster@swaggierecords.com.

You must not impersonate any other person or use a false name or a name, which you do not have the authority to use.

When placing your order you will be required to provide both a viable and accurate delivery address and contact phone number. By placing an order with us you declare that:

  • You are legally capable of entering into binding contracts
  • You are at least 18 years old

After you place an order to purchase a product, we shall email you an Order Confirmation. A contract between us on these Terms and Conditions will only come into force when we have delivered the product to you. You must pay in full for the products you order, including all delivery charges, at the time of placing your order. We can accept payment via Paypal and from all major credit and debit cards, including Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

All orders placed by you and purchases of goods by you from us are subject to acceptance by us. We may choose not to accept your order or purchase for any reason and will not be liable to you or to anyone else in those circumstances.

STOCK AVAILABILITY

All products are subject to availability. As part of our 100% satisfaction guarantee if, for any reason beyond our control, we are unable, after we have accepted your order, to supply the products ordered then you will be offered a full refund, or if available and acceptable to you, substitute goods of equivalent quality and price. Upon receipt of the substitute goods, should you cancel the contract between us within a period of seven working days from the date of their delivery, we will be responsible for the cost of you returning the said goods to us (or a third party notified to you).

CONFORMITY OF GOODS

Products available to order are described on the Website. We work hard to ensure that details, descriptions and prices of products are correct at the time of posting. From time to time the specification of products can change due to the manufacturing process. Every effort has been made to present images of our products as accurately and in as much detail as possible, however we cannot guarantee that your monitor’s resolution and color display will accurately represent the product you receive. Images are representative only and the product specification may differ slightly from the image shown.

Prices are inclusive of any applicable State Taxes but do not include delivery, which will be added at the checkout. Prices are subject to change without notice, but changes will not affect orders for which we have already sent you an Order Confirmation (errors & omissions excepted).

USER COMMENTS, FEEDBACK & OTHER SUGGESTIONS

If, at our request, you send certain specific submissions (for example contest entries) or without a request from us you send creative ideas, suggestions, proposals, plans, or other materials, whether online, by email, by postal mail, or otherwise (collectively, ‘comments’), you agree that we may, at any time, without restriction, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate and otherwise use in any medium any comments that you forward to us. We are and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any comments in confidence; (2) to pay compensation for any comments; or (3) to respond to any comments.

We may, but have no obligation to, monitor, edit or remove content that we determine in our sole discretion are unlawful, offensive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene or otherwise objectionable or violates any party’s intellectual property or these Terms of Service.

You agree that your comments will not violate any right of any third-party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality or other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Service or any related website. We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any comments posted by you or any third-party.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES; LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

In no case shall Swaggie Records LLC, our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, interns, suppliers, service providers or licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages of any kind, including, without limitation lost profits, lost revenue, lost savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or any similar damages, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising from your use of any of the service or any products procured using the service, or for any other claim related in any way to your use of the service or any product, including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the service or any content (or product) posted, transmitted, or otherwise made available via the service, even if advised of their possibility.

INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Swaggie Records and our parent, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, officers, directors, agents, contractors, licensors, service providers, subcontractors, suppliers, interns and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third-party due to or arising out of your breach of these Terms of Service or the documents they incorporate by reference, or your violation of any law or the rights of a third-party.

SEVERABILITY

In the event that any provision of these Terms of Service is determined to be unlawful, void or unenforceable, such provision shall nonetheless be enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and the unenforceable portion shall be deemed to be severed from these Terms of Service, such determination shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any other remaining provisions.

COPYRIGHT & TRADEMARK

All content included on this Website, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, is our property or that of our licensors. All rights, including copyright, in this Website are owned by or licensed to us. Any use of this Website or its contents, including copying or storing it or them in whole or part, other than for your own personal, non-commercial use is prohibited without our express written consent.