我们利用cookie改善我们的站点和您在使用它时的体验。要了解更多详细信息,并了解如何获取、存储和处理您的个人数据,请查看我们的隐私政策页面 如果你什么都不做,我们就会认为这没问题。

好的,我不介意用饼干 不用了,谢谢

付款、申报和再付款

付款

您的订单成功放置时,将通过swaggierecords.com支付订单。 Swaggie Records接受以下付款方式:

美国运通
晚餐俱乐部
发现
JCB
主卡
签证
亚马逊支付
苹果支付
Google Pay
PayPal
Swaggie Records接受手机上的订单。
Swaggie Records不接受支票或汇票。
发售税
新的互联网商业法使得我们被要求在我们被认为是零售或经济存在的国家收取销售税。 因为我们把货物运到贵国,我们被认为是在那里存在的,因此需要对贵国的所有订单征收销售税。 我们可以向你保证,你所收的销售税确实是直接支付给你的国家。

销售税将收取运往以下州和地区的物品(也可适用额外的地方城市和县税):

亚利桑那州,阿肯色州,加利福尼亚州,科罗拉多州,康涅狄格州,哥伦比亚特区,佛罗里达州,格鲁吉亚,夏威夷,伊利诺伊州,印第安纳州,爱荷华州,堪萨斯州,肯塔基州,路易斯安那州,缅因州,马里兰州,马萨诸塞州,密歇根州,明尼苏达州,新泽西州,内布拉斯加州,纽约,内华达州,北卡罗来纳州,北达科他州。 俄亥俄州,俄克拉荷马州,宾夕法尼亚州,罗德岛州,南卡罗来纳州,南达科他州,田纳西州,德克萨斯州,犹他州,佛蒙特州,弗吉尼亚州,华盛顿州,西弗吉尼亚州,威斯康星州和怀俄明州。
辣椒

美国国内外申报业务的财务状况为35美元*

产品类型 送货服务 交付时间 运输费用
所有项目

 

USPS媒体邮件/一等邮件


一般在2-8个工作日内交付,但可能需要2周 免交国家销售税超过65美元的订单

                                             

*订购低于65美元的船舶标准USPS媒体邮件/1级

已扩展的美国国内洗礼

产品类型 送货服务 交付时间 1b.或更少 额外的成本/ lb。
所有项目 USPS优先邮件 这项服务将在装运后约2-3个营业日内交付您的包裹,但可能需要6个营业日 $6.99 $3.00

*为了安全目的,加快国内订单,产品总额超过200.00美元,将通过USPS优先邮件发货,交货时需要签名。

 

国际窃听

产品类型 送货服务 交付时间 1b.或更少 额外的成本/ lb。
所有项目 DHL 全球邮报 DHL全球邮报通常在发货4-10个商业日内交付给大多数国际地址。 ** $9.99 $5.00

** DHL全球邮报一般在发货7-14个工作日内交付给大多数国际地址。 然而,由于海关延误,我们看到在极少数情况下订单需要3-6周的时间。
 
国际打击恐怖主义政策

Swaggie Records通过DHL全球邮报向以下国家和领土运送国际订单 - 美属萨摩亚,阿根廷,澳大利亚,奥地利,比利时,保加利亚,巴西,加拿大,哥斯达黎加**,克罗地亚,捷克**,丹麦,爱沙尼亚,芬兰,法国,德国,希腊,关岛,香港,匈牙利,冰岛,爱尔兰,马恩岛,以色列,意大利 日本、拉脱维亚、列支敦士登、立陶宛、卢森堡、墨西哥、摩纳哥、荷兰、新西兰、北马里亚纳群岛、挪威、秘鲁**、波兰、葡萄牙、波多黎各、圣马力诺、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、南非**、韩国、西班牙、瑞典、瑞士、土耳其、阿拉伯联合酋长国、美国未成年人出境 位于群岛,美属维尔京群岛和英国。

**暂时不可用,而USPS和DHL已经暂停向哥斯达黎加,捷克,南非和秘鲁运送

Swaggie Records将所有国际订单限制在最高150.00美元的产品总额。

国际客户一旦运到贵国,可能会受到进口关税和税收的限制。 海关清关的额外费用必须由你承担;我们无法控制这些费用,无法预测他们可能是什么。 海关政策因国而异,应与当地海关部门联系,以获取更多信息。 此外,从swaggierecords.com订购时,您被认为是该物品的进口商,必须遵守您收到货物的国家的所有法律和法规。 一些出售物品不用于国际运输。

一般来说,国际包装的海关表格将按产品类型列出订单内容的价值。 国际客户和客户在国际上运输产品,应该意识到跨境运输必须由海关当局开放和检查。
请注意,不是所有列在swaggierecords.com上的项目都可用于国际航运。
基金

我们所有的产品在运输前都要仔细检查质量。 在不太可能的情况下,您收到一个错误的产品 - 我们将非常乐意交换或退还产品。

我们向客户提供100%的满意度保证。如果你对你的购买不满意,我们将使它正确。 不幸的是,我们一般不接受二手媒体的回报,但如果您对您的购买满意度不到100%,请联系我们,我们将与您合作,使其正确。

退款将尽快处理,无论如何,在您通知我们取消之日起不超过10天内,或者我们向您确认您有权退还有缺陷的产品。 如果我们要从您那里收到产品,您在取消14天内无法向我们提供产品,那么您将被视为以您最初支付的价格重新订购该产品。

在按照这些条款和条件将任何产品退回给我们之前,如果产品丢失、损坏或被销毁,则由您负责。您有法律义务在每种产品归您所有时对其进行合理的处理。

我们只会使用原来由您购买的付款方式进行退款。

更改您的订单运输地址

订货后更改交货地址只能由我们斟酌决定,并可能要收取额外费用。要更改送货地址,请发送电子邮件至 info@swaggierecords.com.我们保留向因地址更改请求而产生的任何存储费用开具发票的权利。如果由于交付地址错误而无法向您交付产品,我们可能会向您收取任何额外的交付费用或存储费用。

We utilize cookies to improve our site and your experience when using it. To find more details, and to know how we obtain, store, and work with your personal data, check our Privacy Policy page If you do nothing, we'll assume that's OK.

OK, I don't mind using cookies No thanks

PAYMENTS, SHIPPING AND REFUNDS

PAYMENTS

Payment for orders placed via swaggierecords.com will be captured when your order is successfully placed. Swaggie Records accepts the following methods of payment:

American Express
Diner's Club
Discover
JCB
Master Card
Visa
Amazon Pay
Apple Pay
Google Pay
PayPal
Swaggie Records accepts orders placed over the phone.
Swaggie Records does not accept checks or money orders.
STATE SALES TAX
New internet commerce laws are such that we are required to charge sales tax in states where we are considered to have a retail or economic presence. Because we ship goods to your state, we are considered to have a presence there, and as such are required to charge sales tax on all orders from your state. We can assure you the sales tax you were charged is indeed being paid directly to your state.

Sales tax will be charged on items shipping to the following states and districts (additional local city & county taxes may also apply):

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, Nebraska, New York, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota. Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.
SHIPPING

FREE STANDARD U.S. DOMESTIC SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $75* 

Product Type Delivery Service Delivery Time Shipping Cost
All Items

 

USPS Media Mail/ First Class Mail


Generally delivered in 2-8 business days, but may take up to 2 weeks Free for orders over $75.00 exclusive of State Sales Tax

                                             

*orders under $75 ships standard USPS Media Mail/1st Class 

EXPEDITED U.S. DOMESTIC SHIPPING

Product Type Delivery Service Delivery Time 1b. or less Additional Cost Per lb.
All Items USPS Priority Mail This service will deliver your package in approximately 2-3 business days following shipment, but may take up to 6 business days $6.99 $3.00

*For security purposes, expedited domestic orders with a product total of over $200.00 will ship via USPS Priority Mail with signature required upon delivery.

 

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Product Type Delivery Service Delivery Time 1b. or less Additional Cost Per lb.
All Items DHL Global Mail DHL Global Mail is generally delivered within 4-10 business days of shipment to most international addresses.** $9.99 $5.00

**DHL Global Mail is generally delivered within 7-14 business days of shipment to most international addresses. However, due to customs delays, we have seen orders take up to 3-6 weeks to be delivered in rare cases.
 
INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING POLICIES

Swaggie Records ships international orders via DHL Global Mail to the following countries and territories - American Samoa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica**, Croatia, Czechia**, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Peru**, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa**, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, and the United Kingdom.

**temporarily unavailable while USPS and DHL has suspended shipments to Costa Rica, Czechia, South Africa, and Peru

Swaggie Records limits all international orders to a maximum $150.00 product total.

International customers may be subject to import duties and taxes which are levied once a shipment reaches your country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by you; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for further information. Additionally, when ordering from swaggierecords.com, you are considered the importer of the item and must comply with all laws and regulations of the country in which you are receiving the goods. Some items for sale are unavailable for shipping internationally.

Generally, customs forms for international packages will list the value of your order's contents by product type. International customers and customers shipping products internationally should be aware that cross-border shipments are subject to opening and inspection by customs authorities.
Please note that not all items listed on swaggierecords.com are available for international shipping.
REFUNDS  

All of our products are carefully inspected for quality before shipping. In the unlikely event you receive a faulty product – we will be more than happy to exchange or refund the product.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee to our customers. If you are not satisfied with your purchase in any way we will make it right. Unfortunately we do not generally accept returns on used media, but please contact us if you are less than 100% satisfied with your purchase and we will work with you to make it right.

Your refund will be processed as soon as possible and in any event within no more than 10 days from the day you have given us notice of your cancellation or we confirm to you that you are entitled to a refund for a defective product. If we are to receive a product from you and you fail to make the product available to us within 14 days of cancellation then you will be deemed to have re-ordered that product at the price you originally paid for it.

Until any product is returned to us in accordance with these terms and conditions, you are responsible for the product if it is lost, damaged or destroyed. You have a legal obligation to take reasonable care of each product while it is in your possession. 

We will only make a refund using the same method of payment originally used by you to pay for your purchase.

CHANGING YOUR ORDER SHIPPING ADDRESS

Changes to the delivery address after an order has been placed can only be made at our discretion and may be subject to an additional charge. To change the delivery address, please email us on info@swaggierecords.com. We reserve the right to invoice any storage fees resulting from an address change request. If we are unable to deliver products to you due to an error in the delivery address, we may charge you a reasonable fee for any additional delivery or storage costs incurred by us.