Regular price $20.00
Unit price  per 

Growing up soaked in the punk scene’s marinade of overdriven guitar amps, machine gun drums, and vocals on the verge, there was never a doubt the trio of Shades Apart would someday make some noise of their own. Featuring a 32 year history that includes 7 studio albums, multiple ep’s, major label success and decades of greasy truck stops and dank motels… seminal NJ hardcore band Shades Apart return after a 19-year hiatus with their 8th studio record. Mixed and mastered by Jason Livermore at Blasting Room, Eternal Echo features 10 supercharged songs with blistering rhythms and infectious hooks that highlight their most refined and focused work to date. Peppered with scorching chords, melodies you can’t stop singing, and a bass and drums team that pulls no punches, these three experienced and age-defying pop-punkers return to unflinchingly examine the modern world, attempting to make sense of what’s happened over the last 20 years. Classic, signature Shades…


Track Listing:

  • 1. So What Now

  • 2. Only Light

  • 3. Dark Valley Lake

  • 4. Teach Me How To Live

  • 5. Thread

  • 6. 95

  • 7. Counting Down

  • 8. Aurora

  • 9. Souls and Soldiers

  • 10. Dark Side of Life