David Lee Roth : Diamond Dave (LP, Album)

David Lee Roth - Diamond Dave (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $45.00
Unit price  per 

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Recorded and mixed at Henson recordings Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering.
Comes in a gatefold sleeve. 

Track 1 officially titled: I'm Tired
Track 4 officially titled: Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
Track 8 officially titled: Tomorrow Never Knows

New Copy!

A1. You Got The Blues, Not Me...
A2. Made Up My Mind
A3. Stay While The Night Is Young
A4. Shoo Bop
A5. She's Looking Good
A6. Soul Kitchen
B1. If 6 Was 9
B2. That Beatles Tune
B3. Medicine Man
B4. Let It All Hang Out
B5. Thug Pop
B6. Act One
B7. Ice Cream Man
B8. Bad Habits