Susannah McCorkle : The Songs Of Johnny Mercer (LP)

Used LP - Susannah McCorkle - The Songs Of Johnny Mercer (LP) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $5.00
Unit price  per 

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)


Recorded September 19th & 21 and October 3, 1977 at EMI Studios, Manchester Square, London, England.  Mastered at Masterdisk.

Sticker upper left corner. Kopn written upper on front of album. Small tear on upper right corner.

A1. At The Jazz Band Ball 2:50
A2. Fools Rush In 4:46
A3. I'm Old Fashioned 3:53
A4. Blues In The Night 3:20
A5. My New Celebrity Is You 4:27
A6. Skylark 3:32
A7. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home 4:19
B1. Talk To Me Baby 3:22
B2. This Time The Dream's On Me / Dream 4:53
B3. How Little We Know 3:39
B4. Harlem Butterfly 3:45
B5. Arthur Murray Taught Me Dancing In A Hurry 3:10
B6. Love's Got Me In A Lazy Mood 3:52
B7. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 4:11